You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👨‍💻 @alvonzo 👨‍🌾 Hardworking Family Man & Explorer 🦋

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

I am very grateful to friends semua Especially to the community that I really respect who has featured my post this week. this is an honor for me and I am very grateful and introduce me to friends in this community. if in the future I get a little extra hivepower I will add a delegate for the community.

I show this work as the meaning of life and husband's responsibility to family, I hope this is useful for friends, especially for myself. To meet the needs of life, I will do any work, as long as it does not conflict with state and religious norms. 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

spirit dear 😂... together we fight

 2 years ago  

You are an exemplary Hiver my friend, and we are lucky to have both you and your wife in the ASEAN Hive Community. You have a beautiful family and I wish you the best in this life.

Thank you for all your efforts and dedication to ASEAN Hive, you bring value to out little Hive village in so many ways 🙏🙏🙏.