Fern vegetables and their benefits

Hello everyone #aseanhive friends, how have you been doing so far? I hope wherever you are in good health, hopefully this month of Ramadan will be blessed with many blessings, and do a lot of good deeds, amen... and hopefully activities too today has gone according to plan or desire, before that I want to apologize to all of my friends, maybe all this time there have been words that I am not happy with in my heart, I am sorry, I really hope for forgiveness from all of my friends, so that my fasting will be over. the month of Ramadhan (this holy month) can run perfectly amen... see you again @aminah01 sorry also just had time to continue the post because all this time was very busy in the rice fields guarding the rice so it wouldn't be eaten by birds.

IMG_20220406_124251-01.jpeg

On this occasion or on this beautiful evening I would like to share with all my friends about my cooking yesterday, that yesterday when I came home from the rice fields, suddenly at home I was surprised and very happy to see the vegetable ferns / nails on the table, because I really like ferns, I used to eat it very often when I was still living with my grandmother in my hometown before marrying a man who had been a husband all this time, hopefully we will stay together until our lives are not in the body anymore, amen...

When I saw it on the table it was still very fresh because my husband had just picked it on the plantation, but not on the plantation itself but beside it because beside my plantation there is a small forest that grows itself with very fertile ferns. , that's where my husband picked it.

IMG_20220406_102610-01.jpeg

After I saw the fern vegetable then I took it and cut or pinched it by hand because it was better to use my hands than using a knife if with a knife the taste of the food would not be good, but if I used my hands it was very tasty and very delicious, after I cut it - cut it and then I washed it many times until it was clean, after the vegetables were clean.

IMG_20220406_104802-01.jpeg

IMG_20220406_102557-01.jpeg

I prepared the spices, the spices I have to grind are

  • Cayenne pepper
  • Shallot
  • Garlic
    *Tomato fruit
  • Shrimp paste

Because I stir-fry fern vegetables using shrimp paste, it's delicious to stir the fern vegetables, after I grind all the ingredients with a blender I pour it into a pan that has oil in the kitchen which has warmed up a little, after I pour the spices until it boils a little then I put in the fern vegetables and I closed it for a while until the vegetables were all moist, after it was all moist and I turned around until the spices were evenly distributed I gave salt and a little flavoring, namely raiko, after I waited for a while the vegetables I cooked and were ready to cook served by my family, but have to wait for iftar time first

IMG_20220406_102828-01.jpeg

IMG_20220406_102732-01.jpeg

IMG_20220406_124237-01.jpeg

Oh, I almost forgot that this fern vegetable has its benefits too, you know, which include maintaining eye health, skin health, preventing anemia and there are others.

That's all from me more and less I apologize profusely, if there is a broken needle don't keep it in the crate, if there are wrong words don't keep it in your heart, warm greetings from @aminah01


Snapfern vegetables
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Coba tambahin #cent #pob #hive-engine #vyb hashtag untuk dapat reward tambahan ... !

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more