The menu, only grilled tilapia

Hi all friends at #aseanhive, how are you guys on this rainy day, hopefully wherever you are are fine and in His protection, it's better to stay at home and read or visit posts from @aminah01

IMG_20220222_133624-01.jpeg

On this day or on this occasion I want to share with all my friends at #aseanhive about a tilapia that my husband brought home, at that time I was surprised to see it because the fish was a little bigger, not what was brought he usually goes home, because my husband is a fisherman who goes to catch fish every day, not only fish he gets but there are shrimp and crabs in his loud voice too.

IMG_20220222_133526-01.jpeg

On that day, I didn't ask to sell the tilapia because I didn't even have fish at home, so I took the tilapia and brought it to the well to clean it with a knife and cut it in half so that when it was burned the meat inside would be cooked so it was delicious when it was cooked. when I eat it, after I clean it I give salt to taste after I give salt and then I give the lime juice, my father-in-law said we should give salt first than the lime juice, because it tastes more delicious and delicious when we eat it, if we eat it Love the lime juice first, it tastes bitter and doesn't taste good and smells fishy.

IMG_20220222_133539-01.jpeg

IMG_20220222_154728-01.jpeg

IMG_20220222_133626-01.jpeg

After waiting a while for the salt to seep into the fish meat then I take the fish and put it in the grill or a place for me
burn it, before that I have to provide wood, coconut shells for us to burn so that there is charcoal for us to burn the fish, after the new charcoal is there I burn the fish, indeed we are housewives must be good at cooking because we have our children, if he asks for something or for example a cake, we can make it including cooking every day, so that the children and family enjoy eating it.

After I put it on the kitchen where there was charcoal, I also turned the fish over so it wouldn't burn, but it was also a little scorched because I was a little late returning it, because on that day my little child was not healthy so he always cried with we ignore him so he doesn't cry anymore, become the fish
even though it burned a little, but even though my family ate a lot of rice that day with tilapia, my husband, I and my children, I was happy to see them eating that much, eating a lot of fish is also good for children's health, so When our children eat a lot of fish, our hearts are happy.

IMG_20220222_154746-01.jpeg

IMG_20220222_154915-01.jpeg

IMG_20220222_154906-01.jpeg

That's all a short story from me about the tilapia that my husband brought home and the way I burn it, I hope all my friends like it, if there is a mistake I apologize profusely greetings @aminah01


Snapgrilled fish
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh,indonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much for caring about my post

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more