lakes and waterfalls and cannons

Hey hive friends...
How are my friends today?
In the past two days I have just explored the forest with the aim of going to unspoiled lakes and waterfalls I really like something natural, do my friends also like it?

well my friends started this journey, and on my way to the lake and waterfall I passed a village, the village is located on the edge of the Banda Aceh-medan causeway,As soon as I saw an ancient object, I immediately stopped and took a picture of the ancient object,
I read what was written on the stone inscription that was there, which means...

This cannon was a gift from the Ottoman Empire to King Laila,
Then Teuku, the king of Laila, handed over the gift to the king of Panga in 1579
,

PANGA is a village and Panga is also one of the districts in Aceh Jaya,

I have entered the community land area adjacent to the lake
danau laot bhee
this land will be planted with oil palm and here the people open chili corn gardens and so on,

After traveling for several hours we finally arrived at Laot Bhee Lake, here I let go of my tiredness by splashing into the lake enjoying a bath with cold water and Natural, what's more, midday is very refreshing during the day, some of the baths some friends cook Indomie or instant noodles,After taking a bath, eating noodles and then sitting and relaxing on the edge of the lake, Susana is really calm.
Today my time is a bit limited so I can't stay long at this lake because I'm going to go to the waterfall again, I think I need two days, but what can I do tomorrow the day after tomorrow Work, so in a day I have to divide my time to visit several places so my time at the lake is very little, but for sure I will return to the lake with enough time Satisfying.

today I made a journey that was pressed for time, heheheh but thankfully we can also arrive at our goal,well, we're already at the waterfall, as I said, it's still very natural, everything is natural,we spent about 2 hours here with various activities, some took a bath, some fished around the waterfall, some took selfies, my friend's activities, if I'm busy myself by phone, I told my friends this place and I invite them next time to come back to this place,

So, friends, look at these friends of mine, they are not satisfied with bathing, going to the lake to bathe, at the waterfall, they also bathe, I can take it anymore because the water is cold enough to bathe, I don't either. so resistant to cold, maybe the old age factor, hehehe it's different from those who are still very young and their blood is still very good, I than their bodies are still strong in any situation,

It was getting late and we were going home, and we went home past the lake again when we got there we met people working near the lake, and I saw the sun setting I asked that person and my friend to take a photo, I thought the photos would definitely be good, but of the many that I took, this is the only one I think looks good, otherwise Never mind my own Hive friends don't like it, hehe.So I voted this for my post,
I intend to come back here with enough time, if I come back to this slap or to a different place I'll try to provide or show something even better,
For today maybe this is all I can post, and I will always try to give my best,

My greetings @roelarna from Indonesia Thank you

Sort:  
 last year  

VERY amazing location all. I like this Very beautiful locations.

thank you friends for stopping by, I hope we are here together.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

thanks a lot friends for stopping by...I hope I can always give my best.