You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🍡 Malaysian Treats, Village Monitoring, Backyard Gardens, & Koi Ponds 👩‍🌾

I feel very happy that my friend's post was privileged and selected here, this is my village, and the one wearing the uniform is one of my villagers, congrats guys, good luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I think it is very cool that many of you Aceh Hivers know each other off-Hive, this is what it will take for Hive to become mainstream and replace things like Facebook.

thanks a lot guys,Hive Also has brought together people from all over the world, from different ethnicities and cultures,Here we support each other, for example between the two of us, we have never met, but here we respect and share with each other, it's really beautiful, friend.