You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Outtakes 🎬 Mey-Yii Moves In Temporarily & We Eat Cardamom Shoots For The First Time 🎍

hello MR @justinparke may you always be given health and happiness in carrying out your activities and hobbies,
I think trying something for the first time is always an adrenaline rush and curiosity before we try it.

Although the taste of cardamom is strange, in fact cardamom also has health benefits, and can also be used as an additional flavoring ingredient for certain dishes.

childhood friends we will always remember forever, sometimes we separate after we grow up, we have chosen our respective paths but sometimes we still miss our childhood with him,
I think they are very close. Heppy enjoys time together while rowing a bicycle with a cool village atmosphere in my opinion.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I have used cardamom seeds in recipes for many years, but I never knew we could eat the plant too. Apparently it is an acquired taste, even our neighbors made a dish, and only the Grandma could eat. It is so strange to eat something similar to bamboo shoots but that tastes like a jar of Tiger Balm/Aktiv Balm.

I am happy to see Mey-Yii have wholesome fun with our family, and I pray every day she has a brighter future because of her time with us.