You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN CEBU: MOUNTAINS

Thank you so much for your comment @consciouscat. Comments like this motivates me to create more content that showcase the beauty of my country. Im glad that somehow I persuaded you to visit my country soon.

So far, in the area where I live, electricity, water and internet are back but the internet can be spotty sometimes.

Thank you so much for always leaving meaningful comments on my posts. Take care always!🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Sort:  

Comments like this motivates me to create more content that showcase the beauty of my country.

Yes, please 😊

So far, in the area where I live, electricity, water and internet are back

Pleased to read this 🙌

Thank you so much for always leaving meaningful comments on my posts.

You are so welcome 🧡