Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Omg! I am grateful being the winner of the previous challenge. At the same time, I am so much flattered being the inspiration of this week challenge. 🥰 Thank you so much sir @justinparke! Congtralations to all winners! Best wishes to the entries of this new challenge!
I will surely participate on this week challenge. 😀

Edits:
Here is my entry sir @justinparke! ❤️

 2 years ago  

You are an inspiration to us all, especially because of all the millions you've earned from your new shop. If there is a shop near you, it is competition for Magic Shikika's store, but if I lived in your neighborhood, I would only shop at Magic Shikika's 😂.

 2 years ago  

Ayei! 🥰🥰 Knowing I am inspiration, it makes my heart big. ❤️🥰
Hoping for a million sales. 😀🙏
Thank you sir @justinparke. You will be one of my VIP customer in Magic Shikika Store. 🥰

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to all winner . @shikika, @cindee08 and @sarimanok .

Yeah we have some cool neighbourhood store , i ll try to upload it after getting picture of it when i going back to hometown this weekend

Cheers

 2 years ago  

Alright, that would be great to see. Neighborhood stores have a lot more character than the big shops on well-.known streets/

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to the winners of this week's ASEAN Hive Challenge, especially you Filipino Hivers. The three of you are hivers full of talent when it comes to cooking.

Let's get excited, let's take on the next challenge

 2 years ago  

The winners were definitely all talented cooks, well-deserved. My mouth was watering as I read all the entries.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations @shikika, @cindee08 and @sarimanok!

@justinepark I used to have a physical store here in our home but now I have an online store instead with not much of stuff for sale. lol

thank you so much sis! Fun round! Let's join this week's challenge!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much sis! Apil pud Ron sis. Hehe

 2 years ago  

Wa koy tindahan sis hehe online naa. Sauna naa koy sira sira store hehe

 2 years ago  

I didn't know that, what are you selling online? Do you like the switch from a physical store to online selling? I assume this change gives you more freedom and family time.

 2 years ago  

I'm selling personal care products by Human Nature. Organic products. But lately I stopped selling. heheh

 2 years ago (edited) 

Oh, I miss the cook off challenge but its alright, the winner @shikika cooked our province delicacy which is the 'moron'. 😃❤️

Got my entry. Have a great day.
https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@amayphin/asean-challenge-week-11

 2 years ago  

I didn't know this dish until she shared it for the challenge. Wow! Your neighborhood store even sells clothes, very convenient.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for joining, will have a read very soon.

Thank you so much @asean.hive and @justinparke! Congratulations to all yhe the winners!

 2 years ago  

Always a pleasure, and you're quickly becoming a valued member of the ASEAN Hive Community.

Thank you so much! Happy being part of the community 💕

 2 years ago  

Congratulations on the victory chosen this week, don't be discouraged if our post is not selected

 2 years ago  

Very wise words. I am always impressed with the amount of participation for these weekly challenges.

 2 years ago  

Congrats te. Waray ako maka intra hini nga challenge. Na busy la.

 2 years ago  

Her dish was just too good not to win.

 2 years ago  

Yeah your right.

 2 years ago  

Hello @justinparke, here is my entry to ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #11 :

https://ecency.com/hive-141359/@abizahid/neighborhood-store-shopping-at-my

 2 years ago  

I love seeing the different shops from all over SE Asia, the style is often similar, but the products sold very different in each country.

 2 years ago  

Another exciting challenge. Goodluck to all participants.

 2 years ago  

Thank you, I knew this challenge would be a fun one, there is always a shop nearby in SE Asia.

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 8000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!