ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👨‍💻 @iamshane48788 🎩 Hats Off To Engagement 👥

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY12 days ago
Authored by @justinparke

cvbnm.png

Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community's "ASEAN Hiver Of The Week" post, where I (@justinparke) highlight one of our community members.

🎩 Hats Off To Engagement 👥

20% Post Beneficiary

     This relatively new community member has endeared herself to many through a generous amount of genuine longform engagement. In the last week I have seen her frequently in the comments section of many community posts, always with thoughtful things to say. Of course she's a talented photographer and writer too, and with a quick visit blog you'll realize that after a little scrolling and exploring.

     It wasn't that long ago when she began her Hive journey with a different profile that was unfortunately hacked. Well, it didn't take long, and I'm glad to see within the span of a few months she's already gained recognition under her new more secure profile, with some valuable lessons learned from the former account.

image.png
photo from @iamshane48788's post titled Life Update on Monday: Thrift Shop

     She hails from the Philippines, where many already legendary ASEAN Hivers are from, and I think folks from this country have a very good command of English as a second language, something that certainly helps with success on Hive. I delegated 100 HP from my personal account to this up and coming ASEAN Hiver because I think she is bringing much value to our community, and I often do this for shining star newbies until they reach 500 HP of their own.

image.png
photo from @iamshane48788's post titled My Life Update on Sunday

     If you've made it this far, take a moment to thank this Hiver of the Week for her thoughtful longform engagement, something that contributes greatly to the sustainability of any Hive community. One doesn't have to provide a delegation to land themselves a spot on this post because there are many ways to contribute to ASEAN Hive, and this week's featured lady is a perfect example of that.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@alvonsohiver
ticket #108,771

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini 🙇‍♀delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  

I’m speechless that it’s me who appeared in this featured post. I can’t believe I’m featured. I’m really gushing right now because there are better writers than me in this community and I mean it that my grammars are so bad so I consider myself as a mediocre writer. I just can’t believe but thank you so much @justinparke for valuing my interaction and my contents. It’s my luck to be in this best community with best admins, moderators and members.

 11 days ago  

Congratulations @iamshane48788 🎉👏🏻 I'm so proud of you..I've always wanted to be engaged with my partner for 21 years but still we are not yet married till now. Because of old myths and believes. Other than that I also want to thank you because you always send wonderful comments on my posts. Have a nice day everyone 🤗

 12 days ago  

nice work you're doing @iamshane48788, you interacting with authors makes posting even more fulfilling for them. You're an inspiration , got me thinking, I should read more than just leaving an upvote.

 12 days ago  

Congratulations miss @iamshane48788 You are doing great here. Thanks for your support to other works, we may stay and enjoy here at ASEAN hive as I have.

 12 days ago  

Thank you for your engagement to the community. @iamshane48788, This community is a good community and let's keep growing together. Have a nice day.😊

 11 days ago  

Good person to feature. Tragic story with a great recovery and a good addition to the ASEAN team.

 12 days ago  

Congratulations @iamshane48788, you are really doing great, just keep it up.

 11 days ago  

Congratulation Shane you deserved this.

Many many congratulations to the winner.