ASEAN Hiver Of The Week 👨‍💻 @usagigallardo015 🙏 An Underserved Author And Exemplary Community Member 🔍

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY24 days ago
Authored by @justinparke

cfcf.png

Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community's "ASEAN Hiver Of The Week" post, where I (@justinparke) highlight one of our community members.

🙏 An Underserved Author And Exemplary Community Member 🔍

20% Post Beneficiary

     Greetings once again my fellow ASEAN Hivers and not ASEAN Hivers, I'm here again to feature another outstanding community member. This is not the first time I have featured this talented woman, and it likely won't be the last because she's got the photography skills, writing ability, and genuine engagement that all contribute to success on Hive.

     Unfortunately though, all too often, just like in off-Hive life, outstanding efforts are not noticed by the big shots. A quick scroll of her blog posts show post payouts that don't reflect her efforts and contributions to both Hive and the ASEAN Hive Community. For this reason alone I want to feature her this week, because she is one of the most undervalued content creators I know of. One of the things I like most about her writing style is that she doesn't try to flatter the reader with the most entertaining moments of a day , but rather provide a glimpse of life through her eyes.

image.png
photo from @usagigallardo015's post titled A Joyful Return After A Long Vacation

     She reminds me why I hate reading the majority of travel content, mostly because it's purely highlights, and life is mostly not highlights. I feel most inspired when I read and see how my fellow ASEAN Hivers deal with the struggles of daily life, whether it be something as simple as preparing dinner for a family on a tight budget or as complicated as a quarrel with some in-laws. As a community, we all owe this woman a debt of gratitude for being a genuine presence in ASEAN Hive.

image.png
photo from @usagigallardo015's post titled From Wonderful Day Off to Unwell Feeling The Next Day

     If you take anything away from reading this post, know that this woman's posts are extremely underserved and worthy of an upvote smash. If you're a whale and reading this post, I ask you to give @usagigallardo01's blog a visit and some consideration. As a matter of fact, if you want to do the most you can with your upvote, don't use it on this post, but rather find an active post on her blog and smash the upvote button there.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@davidke20
ticket #36,734

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini 🙇‍♀delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 22 days ago  

Sir @justinparke @asean.hive I don't what to say you. 🥺 From your wonderful words and concern you already gave a smash of the vote I might needed. Finding this community is already a big help for me. I know I could never please the others to like my post or blog. But I'll continue to do all that I can for my family. Thank you so much sir and to your family ma'am @sreypov @srey-yuu and to all. God Blessed us all 🙏🏻

 22 days ago  

Respect and love to all the present winners. Everyone's extraordinary skills and creativity always enliven us. But I think the skilled should always be given the top spot be it female or male

 22 days ago  

That's why I like @asean.hive community. You gave us value , you valued effort we had in writing and tell the story of our real life and she deserved appreciation.

 20 days ago  

Thank you so much po Nanay @olivia08 you are the reason why I'm here po 🙏🏻

 23 days ago  

Congratulations @usagigallardo015, you are deserved it and the skills. Just keep it up.

 20 days ago  

Yes my dear friend @semarekha writing is my life and I'm happy that I can help my family by this

I think UsagiGallardo015 is amazing the posts are awesome and always help others. Keep it up, UsagiGallardo015🥰🥰🥰

 20 days ago  

Thank you so much @theringmaster for your kind words really appreciate it

You're most welcome and well deserving

Wow congrats 👏 ate @usagigallardo015

 20 days ago  

Thank you so much @jessmcwhite

It's a good project to feature a writer here.😊

 20 days ago  

Thank you thank you @fixyetbroken 😍