🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🎓 Losses, Daily Life, University Memories & Garden Photography 🏡

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY24 days ago
Authored by @justinparke

rrr.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers, yours truly, @JustinParke here with another "No Post Left Behind", where I highlight and reward underserved Southeast Asian content that fell through the curation cracks.

Post's author must...

  1. Have commented on at least five other ASEAN Hive Community posts within the last 7 days.
  2. Post body must be 250+ word count minimum.

🧙‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🕵️‍♂️

🎓 Losses, Daily Life, University Memories & Garden Photography 🏡

May 22nd, 2024
featured authors receive 5% post beneficiary

     Well, it's another chance to share some underserved content with you all, and as always, I'm glad to do it. Engagement is an important part of being eligible to be featured in this engagement, and all too often the posts with the lowest payouts are created by authors who rarely leave longform genuine comments on the posts of others. I am glad to tell you all that the authors featured in this curation are all exemplary Hivers.

     It's toughing losing loved ones while living abroad, and I, as an American living in Cambodia, am all too familiar with this situation. Our first post comes from a hardworking Filipina who lives and works in Saudi Arabia, and she was sad to see her grandmother pass away back in her home country. There was some reminiscing about university memories by another Filipina ASEAN Hiver, and some nice old school photographs complete with hairstyles of the era. There's also some daily life and a little garden photography from one of our Bangladeshi members, so please browse and support anything of interest.

image.png

Memorable Thursday May 16, 2024

by: @olivia08

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) My last grandmother at 97, passed away and so sorry that I never go home. Instead, I just requested live streaming during the internment or the burial from home exit yesterday, to the church service in UCCP until the cemetery for none Catholic individual. My brother made open the live streaming and I was grateful feeling I was just around during my absence. I am so sorry because, she told me to visit her before she died but I knew she had all the understanding for me.


image.png

A Day in My Life Blog: Another Day of FDS with my other Two co-Facilitator at Punta Silum Manticao Misamis Oriental 🤗🙏😇

by: @godslove123

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Last time, I have shared that we have received a message from the DSWD where they asked us if we can facilitate the Family Development Session or FDS for the 4P'S beneficiaries and I am always willing to handle it. I have shared the last time where it was held in our Church, and I thank God for it was very successful and I think they have learned a lot. For my "A Day in My Life" blog post for today, I will be sharing another day where we schedule to facilitate a FDS session in another Barangay, and this time I am not alone for it was a whole day event as the Barangay has many beneficiaries.


image.png

Life Journal Update: Memories Of My Academic Journey

by: @diosarich

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello, #HiveWorld! Wishing everyone a fantastic day and hope that everyone is in excellent health! As I carefully packed our belongings to be shipped, I stumbled upon a collection of photographs from my university years. As I browsed through them, I found myself lost in a wave of nostalgia, reliving the joyous moments of my academic journey. Education is not just a sphere of development, but also a realm of advancement.


image.png

Some photography captured from the roof garden

by: @lota34

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Today I am here with you with some photography. I try to share one photography post every week. This time I am sharing some different photography. I captured these photographs from our rooftop garden. I went to the roof yesterday after several days. It was nice to see different things in the tree so I captured it. I'm not very good at photography though. But I also try to do photography. I hope you will like my photographs today. So let's take a look at the photographs.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gooddream
ticket #61,213

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 23 days ago  

Absolutely no post is left behind, efficiency and quality are always respected. Congratulations everyone

 23 days ago  

Another feature! Thank you so much @asean.hive for choosing my post again and congrats to all of us.

!BEER

 24 days ago  

congratulations to all winners. with all new skills of photography

Congratulations to all winners. All deserved.

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 26000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 27000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Many many congratulations to the winners.


Hey @asean.hive, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.