Srey-Yuu's "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 📙 Books, A Family Picnic, & Parlor Games! 🎲

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago
Authored by @srey-yuu

opp.png

Hi, I'm Srey-Yuu (@srey-yuu), and welcome to my ASEAN Hive Top 3. I found three posts from @flordecar26, @coloringiship, and @luueetang.

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 June 5th - June 11th, 2023

     Hi, everyone I'm back with another 3 posts from some amazing people in ASEAN Hive. The first post is made by @flordecar26. I think there is a game similar or the same as the game Sackrace, but I thin they are the same. I don't know for the Flour Relay but there are a lot of games with flour but I don't think there is one for the Flour Relay. It does sound fun maybe I should try it someday.

     The next post is made by @coloringiship. Well, I don't know todays king's birthday, I only remember 2 of my friends' birthday. They did have a holiday for the old king, but I don't think the new king has one. The park looks very beautiful and they even have dinosaurs' statues.

     The last post made by @luueetang. Sometimes, it can be hard to find a book to read and once you finished a good one is the worst. Then you are going to have to find another good book. I like reading Harry Potter and I haven't finished all of them yet. So, I don't need to worry until it is finished. It is so cool that you could just go to a library and borrow a book. Here they are none but they used to be one in school but now it is a classroom. It is a good thing I have enough book at home.


EpQvMX1LDemfAZTksVPeT9ALAwVSvBbn8kLUrJP3B591fheHCRnjJ5DMRMQEjBt8cz8.jpg

Our Santa Cruzan Parlor Games 2023

by:@flordecar26

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Last sunday we conduct our yearly "Parlor Games". It's one of the Activity that we had in our Santa Cruzan Organization. We do the parlor games at around 5 in the afternoon, because the kids are still attended there school. So when they got home, it's the time that we will start the games that we prepared.I didn't got the chance to witness their games last sunday because my duty schedule was afternoon. And so yesterday I got to watched and helped the youth in organizing it because my duty already for this week was morning.


242Ngxpv9MYe33YZT9D5KC8nttX2Kz9FsQPBC3TGi8NZG3o3cj9FKm4sLdDLMWKfyuDEp.jpg

Family Picnic At Lake Gardens, Kuala Lumpur

by:@coloringiship

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Monday, June 5, was the King's Birthday, so it was a Public Holiday throughout Malaysia. It was the last day of the school term break, so my group of friends made plans to have a picnic at the park. We had a group picnic a couple of months ago at Putrajaya's Botanical Garden but this time around, we decided to go to another famous park in the city.


img20230530112729.jpg

What book shall I read?

by:@luueetang

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) One of the best places to visit in Miri City is the library. The local municipal spent some time building this library to allow the youth to start reading. There are many books to read in this library. What book do I need to borrow? So many to choose from. I love reading English books. The flipping of the pages. The smell of books. New books and old books have different smell.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #56,556

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 11 months ago  

@srey-yuu Thank you so much for picking my story as your Top 3 Hivers of the Week. Gos bless you more.🙂🙂🙂

 11 months ago  

You are welcome. Your post bring back a lot of memory. Have a nice day.

 11 months ago  

Thank you again. You too have a wonderful day.🙂

 11 months ago  

Awesome. Thank you for featuring my post @srey-yuu 😊

 11 months ago  

You are welcome and have a nice day.

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023