🎊 Srey-Yuu's "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🥮 Puto Cheese, Cute Hair Clips, & A Pokémon Playground! 🏞️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY9 months ago
Authored by @srey-yuu

pop.png

Hi, I'm Srey-Yuu (@srey-yuu), and welcome to my ASEAN Hive Top 3. I found three posts from @noopu, @winelay, and @flordecar26.

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 August 7th - August 13th , 2023

     Hi, everyone I'm back with another 3 posts from some amazing people in ASEAN Hive. The first post is made by @noopu. Well, if you've been in ASEAN Hive for a really long time you might know @noopu. I love to watch anime but the most popular one is Pokémon. I really like the park, and that bench with Pikachu as the legs is very creative. It is kinda hard to find anything like this in Cambodia, and even if it is it won't be free.

     The next post is made by @winelay. We also haven't heard much from @winelay. I love making new stuff but I just don't really have the time anymore because of school. To be honest the ribbon hair clip is very beautiful, not many bothered to make them anymore. I would make one too but I don't have all of the material, but surely 1 day I will.

     The last post made by @flordecar26. The Puto Cheese looks very similar to a Cambodian dessert called Nom Ah Kar, but instead of plastic bowls we use banana leaves bowls. If it is the same or similar things than I know exactly what it taste like. It looks every tasty and my mouth is watering right now. I get it that it is kinda hard to take pictures when you are cooking for some people, but for my mom it is not a problem.

img_7145.jpg

Popular Pokémon Playground Theme Park In Kagawa Prefecture

by:@noopu

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) In this post, I’m traveling to Kagawa prefecture, located in the Shikoku region of Japan. This region is not a well-known sightseeing place compared to other regions. Recently, a new sightseeing spot has been built, themed around Pokémon characters. Pokémon is a Japanese anime that is popular all around the world.

photo1691763886_1_.jpg

🎀How to make a simple ribbon hair clip🎀( Jisoo hair clip)

by:@winelay

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Welcome to my new blog. How is it going guys? Is everything Ok? I haven't done handmade things in a long time. That's why I haven't created a post about handmade, Diy and papercraft in the past few days. In the past, I used to make papercraft almost every day. Today I made a small DIY for my use.


EoptvsKYUwhC6uNMtWox5qPwJ9zqYLHBrcKdgm79WGEUY3KuxgyNvqQHhkwKTJsVHdk.jpg

"Puto Cheese" Our Homemade Snack Earlier this Afternoon😘🙂🙂**

by:@flordecar26

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) When I got home from work, I don't know what to do. Should I sleep? Should I washed the clothes? Or Should I cooked some snack? Then the winner of those 3 choices that I make was to cooked a snack. And here comes our young man. He also suggested to cooked some snack. So I decided ti make a "Puto Cheese" since I do have the ingredients.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@davidke20
ticket #5,898

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Thank you @srey-yuu for picking me as one of your top 3 ASEAN hive for this week. I really appreciate it. Again thank you so much.

 8 months ago  

You are welcome, and I'm sorry for the late comment. Have a wonderful day.

 9 months ago  

Yes! My super magnetic suction cup works very well as I place it behind my phone 🤣

 9 months ago  

All are such a great author. Really appreciate 👍😊

 9 months ago  

All top 3 deserves to being listed here . :). Awesome journey everyone . ;).

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asean.hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 9 months ago  

Puto cheese got my attention. Surely taste good as it looks too.

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023