🎊 Srey-Yuu's "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🍣 Songkran, A Japanese Restaurant, & A Night Market! 🎆

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY17 days ago
Authored by @srey-yuu

1112.png

Hi, I'm Srey-Yuu (@srey-yuu), and welcome to my ASEAN Hive Top 3. I found three posts from @reidenling90, @newhope1988, and @luueetang.

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 April 8th - April 15th, 2024

     Hi, everyone I'm back with another 3 posts from some amazing people in ASEAN Hive. The first one is made by @newhope1988. Sorry I'm a bit late since the Songkran and stuff is going on. I have to say street food are the best and it taste even better when it is at night. They also look tasty and sometimes can be really cute, too cute that you don't want to eat them.

     The next post is made by @luueetang. Japanese food is a must go too, they have so many food and so many kind of sushi. They also have a lot of different kind of soup, my favorite one is probably miso I have a very basic taste. Although I would really like to try other soups and food too.

     The last post made by @reidenling90. Here in Cambodia people also celebrate Songkran just like in Thailand although I would love to know how Songkran is in Thailand. A lot of Cambodian and Thai people argue with each other a lot but to be they are like siblings, I mean they have a lot in common. Anyway here it is really fun and I bet in Thailand it is even more fun.

img_20240406_204915.jpg

Let's take a trip to the night market and buy something delicious to eat.

by:@newhope1988

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) How are you today? I hope everyone is happy and healthy. The weather is quite hot these days. Don't forget to take care of your health, everyone. Yesterday my family and I went to an evening market. Shop at the flea market here, there are many things to eat and use. Me and the children were very excited as we went out to find something delicious to eat. I feel that when we go to the market and buy a little something delicious to eat, it is a very happy life.

img_20240406_121206.jpg

Delicious sushi at Aoki Japanese restaurant

by:@luueetang

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hi hi.. good morning. how has your weekend been? Today, I will bring you to one of my favorite places to eat lunch. Aoki Japanese restaurant is a popular Japanese restaurant here in Miri.So being hungry, what was I going to order?


img_5080.jpg

Beagle joining this Songkran and time to get wet

by:@reidenling90

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello and Greetings dear all. How are you? Today i wanted to share with you this happening Songkran festival from Thailand. I bet you all surely knows that Songkran aka water splashing festival which take places at 13 April every year. So today i wanted to share with you some of Songkran from Khon Kaen Thailand too.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@davidke20
ticket #24,990

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 16 days ago  

Congratulations to all the winner. Yeah you're right sis, Thai and Cambodia have a lot similarity in many terms. Thank you for selecting Herry the beagle for this post too. Once again Happy Songkran festival to you and your family.

 10 days ago  

You are welcome and I still don't know why people fight about it. Happy Songkran Festival to you too. Have a nice day.

 9 days ago  

Yeah i agree with you sis. No idea why still fight about it. Same to you and your family too. Happy Songkran festival sister.

These are so delicious. I was drifted into the Japanese food of @luueetang and I wish to taste a sushi with eel.

 10 days ago  

I've never heard off sushi with eels but I'm sure anything is possible. Have a nice day.

I really wanted to experience Songkran but never got the chance to go there at the right time. That would be so fun.

 16 days ago  

Come next year sis. It wont dissapoint you i can guarantee you that.

We have plans to return to Thailand but are unsure if it will be Songkran time.

 9 days ago  

I see. Cant wait for your trip to Thailand too sis.

 10 days ago  

It is really fun you should come visit someday. Anyway have a nice day.

Yes, I can see in many photos and videos :D

 10 days ago  

Thank you very much @srey-yuu for featuring my post.. here.. so sorry for late comment.. =)

 16 days ago  

Congratulations to my friends.And thank you for the support from the community and friends.

 10 days ago  

Thank you so much for stopping by and have a nice day.

 10 days ago  

You too.🥰

Many many congratulations to the winners.

 15 days ago  

Thank you so much for stopping by, have a nice day.

Most welcome dear.

 17 days ago  

congratulations to all winners.

 10 days ago  

Thank you for stopping by.