Srey-Yuu's Weekly "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 November 21st - November 28th, 2021

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago
Authored by @kidsisters

top3.png

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 November 22th - November 30th, 2021

me.JPG

     Hi, everyone it is Srey-Yuu (@kidsisters). Today, the winners of my ASEAN Hive Weekly Top 3 are @baibuaza, @faisalhanafih, and @yoieuqudniram.

     I found a post about how to make banana mild Agar-Agar. One of them is about a Thai Festival and more. There are more about those posts and some awesome pictures. Those posts are down below. Have a good day.

one.png

Amazing Thai Taste Festival

by:@baibuaza

     In Southeast Asia I Thailand is my second place to go after Cambodia. I used to go to Thailand when I was young but I never go to the city only near the border. My mom used to work there and that's how my mom knows a some thai. I know a little bit about Thialand, their cultures, their food, and more. I don't know much about their holiday but I know some from people posting in Asean Hive. Here in Cambodia people need to get full vaccine to go to places.

Banana Milk Drink with Agar-agar 🍌

by:@faisalhanafih

     I love to eat jelly but I never eat jelly with banana milk but this recipe I would like to try someday with soy milk and just smash bananas with soy milk. I never eat jelly for a really long time. I know how to make jelly too and I learn it from my mom. My dad never make jelly but he made puddings for use. I kinna forget how to make it a little but still I remember a little bit.

three.png

Beholding the Beauty of the Walking Iris in the Garden

by: @yoieuqudniram

     I love iris and one of my friends used to have a nickname Iris because she really like iris. I think I never see iris in real life but I've seen them in movies, tvshows, and Hive. Yeah, I seen that Hive has gone every high. As soon as my mom have wifi she woke me up and tell me that hive is at 2 or 3 USD. I'm still excited about it and I hope that hive going up and up.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
5% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #21,352

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) we feature a mini delegator raffle in the footer, selecting a community delegator as 5% post beneficiary. These mini raffles will follow the template provided on the most recent weekly community raffle post.

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations everyone! 🥰❤️

Thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago  

You are most welcome! 🥰

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to all of you. So happy and glad for you ☺️ really enjoy reading it especially dessert agar agar as reminds me my dad loves to make it when I was young. Keep it up the good work my friend ❤️

They did a really good and so do everyone in Asean Hive. I love eating desserts and jelly is one of my favorite desserts that I can make. Have a good day.

 2 years ago  

Dessert jelly and agar agar I like too. Reminds me when I'm young ☺️ yes they did a very good job and they deserve it ☺️. You too sister have a good day ahead 😊

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to all selected posts, youve done a great and unique post here in @aseanhive. Enjoy posting. 😊

They did very well. I like your posts too @godslove123.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much @kidsister 😊 your comments makes me more inspiring by doing posts here in @aseanhive.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations to all hivers who had been selected by there posts. Keep it up and God bless.

Thank you so much for stopping by and have a good day.

 2 years ago  

Your welcome. And thank you too for your response.

Thank youuuuuu 👍🏻🙏🏻

You're welcome.

 2 years ago  

Congrats Hivers especially to @yoieuqudniram

She did a really great post. Have a good day.

 2 years ago  

Yeeeey! Thanks for the mention, @kidsisters.

You are welcome. Have a good day.

Thank you so much.

You are welcome.

Congratulations all whose content are selected

Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

They did a really good job so did everyone else. I hope you have a good.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Congratulations to them. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment