You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎟️ ASEAN Hive VIP Delegator Raffle 🎰 Week #70 💤 @gooddream Breaks His Run Of Bad Luck 🍀

thank you congratulations for sharing the information that has been delegated in the @ASEANHIVE community, I am very happy to read friends who have delegated their nests to a community that we are proud of and we love with this delegation we as writers and this community will grow even bigger in the future thanks to support from friends and owners of this Aseanhive community, let's friends wherever you are, let's support this community by delegating to this community and I'm interested in delegating too, but I've been trying for days I can't enter whether in our area the network is lacking good, but I'm still trying to delegate to this community, thanks to the owner of this community who has shared important information for ASEANHIVE users.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you for your support and thoughtful comment. You're right, certain actions on the blockchain require more bandwidth than others, and in my area the internet is often terrible. When it's like this I can save Drafts, but I can't even load community feeds.