You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🏫 Remote Schools, Scenic Commutes, Time With Friends & VIP Meals 🤵‍♂️

Indeed, there are no posts left behind. And the posts on Aseanhive are quite extraordinary and very useful for me and the many people who read them. in the post here, distance schooling is indeed very important for children and the nation for intelligence, intelligence in studying, even though school is far away, it is beneficial.

especially with friends at school, it's very exciting, remembering that I was a child when I was in 6th grade, my school was very far from home, about 500 meters from home, this reminds me of my childhood.

in this post the food is very delicious when I see the food so I want to taste the food in your countries but the distance means I can't get there hive friends

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Thanks for stopping by. I remember school days, so long ago. I grew up in the countryside, so I had to walk 1 kilometer then catch the bus to the town about 20 minutes away.