Night market at Gaya Street, Kota Kinabalu.

Its been a while since my last post. I dont know why my photo unable to upload and i have to delete everything again.

Since its weekend, my friends invited me to night market to do night street photography walk.

Its been a while, my last street photography still rusty, blured with context and weak at capturing the essence of the situation..

But still, i have to practice more.

The Gaya Street Night Market held on every friday and saturday night. You can enjoy street foods and live band music mostly buskers.

Here is my photos from our last night strolling.

Happy weekends everyone, and see you on my next post.

Cheers!

Sort:  
 9 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Friendly tip - Please read ASEAN Hive Community rules before posting. Post body must be 250+ original content minimum word count. Thanks.