You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I accidentally become a hoarder?

My wife and I try to keep things pretty near and tidy. It is inevitable that we somehow accumulate stuff though. Myself more than her. We will be doing some spring cleaning in the near future here and getting rid of a lot of it.

Sort:  
 last year  

The thing is, my condo is only 50 meters sq. So it's not like I even have that much storage space. I suppose this is a good thing. When I moved away from a place in Thailand that i had lived 15 years in, I had so much crap. I gave away all of it that anyone wanted and tossed the rest. Having that many toothbrushes though, what was I thinking I was going to need to do with them?

Yeah, that does seem pretty limited. You would likely freak out if you saw my garage. I do use a lot of the stuff occasionally though.