You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been dramatically changing how I live my life for health: Here's what's been going on

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Best of luck to you with all of that. I drink on the weekends, but not nearly as much as I used to. I think in a busy night I will maybe have four captain morgans and coke, but I limit the liquor to one shot per drink. I used to free pour. The coke is probably worse for me than the rum. Do you still have your hair appointment coming up soon?

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I started taking medication for the hair loss and it has worked extremely well. Some of my friends have been telling me that I no longer need the transplants so I am considering just getting my money sent back to me and not doing it. This will be determined over the next couple of weeks. I'm on the fence.

Oh wow, okay, that is cool! If you can avoid having to make the trip again and spending the money then that makes a ton of sense. I'm glad the medication seems to be helping. Science is pretty amazing these days!