You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First vacation in a long time - went business class too

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

Wow, that is pretty impressive. We were just on a flight and my seat wasn't even back a millimeter and the lady was asking me to move it forward. I was like I never moved it back, so it has to be upright already. Turns out it was a fraction of an inch and she could tell!

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

This scenario has happened to me before as well. I tend to not ever recline my seat out of respect for those behind me anyway so I was completely unaware that my seat was reclined at all. Maybe you and I are so big that we accidentally reclined it just by being heavy.

Yeah, I am the same way. I would never dream of putting my seat back just out of respect, so I was absolutely flabbergasted when they asked me to move mine up.