You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New cats at the temple must be identified immediatly

So glad that you are there for them!

I was supposed to be there for them too.

I had planned to fly to Thailand to volunteer at Soi Dogs and was going to stop in Krabi and hopefully catch up with you there too, but then my dad was in hospital for a few weeks beforehand and died the day after I was due to fly out...

So now next year hopefully...

Sort:  
 last month  

That's wonderful that you are going to volunteer with Soi Dog Foundation. They are the largest organization in Thailand and one of the better organized ones in the world. They have been an inspiration for the rest of us smaller organizations.

Yes well 'was' - until dad had a fall, went into hosp and died the day after I was supposed to fly out....but I will again one day...Yeah I'm so impressed and inspired with John and Gill, bless her soul..RIP Gill..and what they have achieved over there...and around the world....And then I'll come and volunteer with you! 😃 and we can have a mini Hivefest too! 🤣