WHAT HAPPENED AFTER THE SEMINAR?🤔

IMG_20240512_130020.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm back, it's your chyxille for another blog. How is everyone doing? If you're good, then that's great! For today's agenda, I will be tackling what happened after the seminar. If you want to know what the seminar is all about, please check my timeline—it's always free for you guys. Enjoy reading! 💐💗

AFTER THE SEMINAR THINGS

What could possibly have happened after the seminar? Well, let me tell you that my friends and I decided to have lunch at Defrost, which happens to be near the school. For those who don't know what Defrost is, it's a stall where you can buy fries, milkshakes, burgers, and many more delicious treats.

IMG_20240512_134158.png

A shot of what my friend ordered, but we had the same order so credits to her. (I didn't take a pic because I was just enjoying my food)

While we were eating, we had so much fun chatting with each other, happy that our final exams were done and we didn't have any problems anymore.

Time passed, and we decided to head to my classmate's store, which doubles as a hangout spot, so we could chill while his groupmates worked on their research.

IMG_20240512_133222.png

It was as hot as fire while we were heading to the next destination, but who cares? It's our last day, and we wanted this, right? Haha.

Then voila! We arrived at our final destination, which wasn't too far, so we reached it in about 10 minutes only.

IMG_20240512_132017.jpg

We didn't waste time; we then proceeded to their videoke machine so we could sing our lungs out. This might be the most fun experience of my life. We were filled with excitement while singing.

IMG_20240512_131546.jpg

Here's a photo of my friend @mholldy08 while she was busy singing her lungs out. 🤣

IMG_20240512_132420.jpg

And then my other friend—I said that we should take some photos, and she didn't complain; she just went with the flow. She's the most adorable and quiet person I know. Cutie pie.

But wait, we can't forget about my selfie. We couldn't end the day without me taking a selfie.

IMG_20240512_132554.jpg

We had so much fun after the seminar indeed. Even though it was our last time spending so much enthusiastic time with each other, I will surely miss them.

That's all for today, hivers! I hope you enjoyed reading my blog, and God bless you all always. Don't forget to support my blog, and see you next time, everyone! 💐💗

Sort:  
 11 days ago  

From finishing the seminar with great feeling to organizing the food. This food looks amazing with nature and environment.

Yes,it is indeed great to unwind after the seminar.Thankyou for stopping by sir💗

I see you all had fun with foods and even sa videokehan, nothing could go wrong into that kind of bonding moment. 😜✨

Indeed Thankyou

That's good Ma'am @chyxille you deserve to unwind after a stressful day. God bless

Yes,we surely deserve this.Thankyou for stopping by maam💗

You're welcome Ma'am @chyxille God bless you and your friend Ma'am

A great way of unwinding after a seminar.

Thankyou maam,god bless

Welcome.😊

 11 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations @chyxille! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thankyou @hivebuzz,I surely see my progress here on hive.💗

10k upvotes is a major milestone. Awesome work @chyxille 👍

BTW, we are looking forward to getting your support for our proposal 🙂⏳