You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #26 - 🚀 Pay It Forward Challenge 🤝 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

There is truth to what you said 🤣. I almost always win something whenever I participate in Hive challenges, big or small 😆. I recently won an art contest here on Hive with 30 HBD reward even though I almost missed the deadline 😂. Not bragging but probably just my luck 😃. Anyway, please let other people win too. I am participating for fun and it's perfectly fine if I don't win anything 😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Well you certainly earn it, it's clear you put lots of effort into your posts, and quality over quantity is something I always keep my eyes open for.

 2 years ago  

I always try to put my best effort into whatever I do, not just on Hive. It's one of my life principles. It's more than wanting to earn something. It's more about honoring what I believe in. And I admit it's not easy to write the posts being a non-native English speaker.