You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashers not Trashers

As someone who was once (or twice, or thrice!) a Hasher in different locations I reckon I might have to see if we can join you for a run when we visit Chiang Mai later in the year. I like to consider myself a "reformed hasher" however, can you ever really be reformed? Once a hasher, always a hasher, I reckon.

My partner is a bigger runner too, though I don't believe he's been indoctrinated into the hash ways. So we might need to initiate him. 😁

BTW, I tried clicking the link to see your normal hash schedule for runs and it looks like it links back to this post?

!LOL !PIZZA

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

thanks for the heads up on the link. I'll look into that. I am a Hasher after all so me doing something incorrectly is basically the norm.

Please do come and join us if you are in the area!

Also, I don't think that Hashers ever become reformed... perhaps a bit more conservative on the drinking but being silly is something I hope I never grow out of.

Ah, agreed. Yes, my drinking behaviour has changed significantly but I'm more silly then ever! !LOL

Look forward to seeing your website. Want to drop the link here?

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@chaingmai.hhh, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of consciouscat

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Why is Peter Pan always flying?
Because he Neverlands

Credit: reddit
@chaingmai.hhh, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of consciouscat

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!