You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More evidence of the "blacklist" being completely made up in Vietnam

Guaranteed it doesn't exist. Agents are definitely useful to use, but in this case they hype something that does not exist for their own benefit. When I lived in the UK it was cheaper to pay an agent to deal with the documents than to travel into London for the day. If it makes financial sense then use them, but don't be conned by them.

Sort:  
 last year  

I prefer to use agents because government will deny an entire stack of papers if there is one type on it even though it is quite obvious that nothing about the documents really changes just because someone did something like write "SEP" instead of September.

I pay the agents a little bit of money for peace of mind... but I still don't like being lied to so the hope being on their part that I will give them more money.