You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A much needed haircut finally happens for Nadi (my dog)

Yes we pay about half again and they also come to the house but it is still value for money. They have mobile trailer that parks in the drive way which I am tempted to get my Mastiff some pampering done ,but think he may knock the trailer over he is that big. Sad that you just know something is off by the way your dog behaves as they don't hide their feelings.

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Well the last time I brought her there I was contemplating not leaving her there because of the way she was acting towards one of the groomers in particular. I didn't have any other choice at the time though. I am happy to pay this premium to have it done in my house and am a little ashamed at myself for not investigating whether or not it existed before.

The most important thing is you found the home grooming service now and it works out well.

 8 months ago  

yes, I am really stoked about this and will be using it exclusively in the future.