You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been dramatically changing how I live my life for health: Here's what's been going on

You have to see it to be able to change the outcome. Once you are on the slippery slope it never ends well. I am happy you are actively doing something and more importantly you decided to do this. I need to lose around 10kg's because not that I have to, but I want to be healthier.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Yeah i want to lose 10kg but don't really need to, I am still not fat i'm just a bit pudgy or dad bod-ish. The main reason for wanting to change is for the weight but the other is because I am kind of sick of feeling like crap all the time

Same reason for me as well. I like my food and have never gotten fat as such ,but feeling comfortable losing a few kilos would be much better.