You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reunification Day in Vietnam is today, and I am very thankful for one thing

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Ah ok. So it's the labor day viet version 😅 enjoy the peacefulness while it last. In staying behind a rail way train track, so it doesn't really matter if it's public holiday here. The problem for me is, kids stomping 1 floor above and the neighbours start drilling and knocking their walls as if they have a family of 5000 needed to put up infinite amount of portraits 😅

Sort:  
 last year  

haha. well, that is one thing that is really good about mine and most people's condos here. Everything is made of probably too much cement and unless my neighbors are dragging their furniture around I never hear the people above me. My dog can hear things I can't though and frequently starts barking like mad at someone really far down the hallway.