You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A much needed haircut finally happens for Nadi (my dog)

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY8 months ago

Decided to save all the praise of how adorable Nadi is. Noone hit my dog is what I focus in this page. Pet grooming is supposed to be an enjoyable work. It takes a pet lover to get into this kinda business. Unfortunately, whent the focus is on the money, dealing with other people's pets become a chore.

Hmm... reminds me of my Sunday school days, where the teacher has a problem with every child except one that is holy blessed kid #uknowhismom 🤣

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

I think a grooming place would quickly go out of business if it were to be exposed that they are abusing the animals while they are there. Of course the dog is going to resist getting their nails cut by a stranger, but hitting them is not the answer.