You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎞️ Slo-Mo Nature 🌦️ A Little Rain & The River Is Running Again 🏞️ & Some Visa Hopes 🛃

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Do not worry about my spam posts. I just want to keep them going since it's in my goal. Funny how little I can earn from posting compare to speculating and trading 😂

Sort:  
 last year  

I don't think they are spammy at all, I quite enjoy your content. I didn't know you did trading also, I'd love to have another side hustle earning more than I make posting. I have some crypto staked on BSC, CAKE and a wee bit of AVAX, but I've never done any kind of trading for profits.

Sidenote - I found you on Discord a while back, sent you a message but perhaps it is hidden.

 last year  

I bought myself a ticket to start at #steem after I saw the potential, that's roughly when both of us joined. A sudden spike made me think this is actually going to work, in it goes my money into steem and out with tears. Fortunately, was a firm believer and also got some Eth, like 66 of them, but had sold them all before they blow up and remain majority of my funds in some insignificant coins, like ZIL and DGB. Too bad, majority of my fund still stuck there until now at 96% loss of value, but I've already got my investments back 2 years ago, that big ass cross over Suzuki my home minister is driving now. Therefore, whatever I'm losing now is not my money 🤣 I just didn't take profit when I should.

Mind you my chunk of steem still there letting it rot. I don't know what to do with it, and I have promised the community so much back in the days that I will never take out that 10k, and that promise left me stuck with my own words 🙄 that said what kinda egomaniac I am, but at the same time it is also my quality personality.

 last year  

Have you ever experimented with daytrading? I've not done it, but I know a few Hivers that make a livable profit from basically buying and selling each day. I don't know the fine details of how the daytrading thing works, but it seems you need to stay updated with the latest crypto news to be successful in that, probably quite a lot of hours per day.

I can certainly speak for your work ethic on this blockchain, you're a legend my man, and you commitment to ASEAN Hive is unrivaled.