You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌯 Roti Wrap Or Soft Taco? 🌮 Srey-Yuu Decides 👧🏽

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Perfect taco. Perhaps we can start a Spanish name for Srey-yuu for easy naming a restaurant 🤪

Taco Juliana ?


I am on my abstain days again since it is lent season. It was a struggle the first few weeks trying to stay away from meat. Now, towards the end I'm actually reading this post and drooling. The picture of the walnut oil pressing out of that mixture, and imagining the texture of the bite. Hmmm... Feels like I am enjoying meatless more 🤪

Sort:  
 last month  

I call Srey-Yuu many nicknames, but never this one yet. Now Taco Juliana will be added to the list, haha.

I recommend the walnut cauliflower mince meat substitute. It would be good in many dishes, perhaps even Sloppy Joe sandwiches. Have you ever had a Sloppy Joe? It was a staple of my childhood, always fun to see if you can eat it before it falls apart.