My Daily Activities. The fields are my soul

Good evening all Hivers friends..

Everyone has a job that cannot be separated from life, whether working in government yards or casual laborers, there are also those that cannot be left behind from agriculture and development.

Because every human being has a job in their respective fields. On this earth I always work non-stop, I am a rice farmer, I have worked in this farm for about 7 years.

Currently I grow rice for about 5 hectares more, so I spend my time only farming, because agricultural products are very promising...

Today I'm taking care of rice seeds that are attacked by sparrows, this is what makes a complaint when the rice stalks start to bear fruit, one of the biggest pests when the rice seed season begins to bloom

From here we can see, this grass is very difficult to eradicate, I have done various kinds of anti-grass but the results are not in accordance. So I did the unplugging method, but it took a very long time

I was very happy when I saw the results of the farm, it was starting to bear fruit. This is a joy for me because for more than 1 month I took very good care of him

And I have to wait for about 1 more month for the harvest time, most likely I have to buy a stimulant for the fruit acceleration period his. In the agricultural sector, it requires a fairly large capital

Surely those of you who are experienced in the field of rice fields, of course, in the rice stalks have unique animals. One of them I got, this animal has a nice color pattern, namely black and red

This animal when the rice season is almost harvesting he is very visible scattered in the rice fields. This small animal belongs to the type Coelophora inaequalis or often called Common Australian ladybug

Because I'm a macro photography hobbyist, so when I'm in the fields it's like an animal paradise, I don't feel too lonely when I'm in the rice fields because there are so many unique animals here...

That's all for now from me and see you in the next episode. Hope your days are always in good condition

Thank you all for taking the time to stop by at my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support

I see you show very good photography on your rice, hopefully the results will be as good as your photography.

Amen. May Allah give the best for me