You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting up the bowling alley in foreign territory in Da Lat, Vietnam

As it stands now I am noticing that I get winded a lot easier than I do back home where everything is at sea level.

Sounds like you could use one of those Boost 95 percent oxygen tanks. Been seeing people using those a lot lately as a "pick me up" in between smoking/ripping dabs. But, I'm pretty sure those were invented for places that get a bunch of visitors who aren't used to the thinner air. I guess as a second option you could just start knocking out anyone near you with a lead pipe so they stop hogging all your air, EZ.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

smoking/ripping dabs

I'm out of touch with the youthful people of the world such as yourself. What TF does that even mean?

I was getting annoyed that the Vietnamese were selfishly breathing my air though, that much is for sure.