Enjoying the atmosphere of the beach in the midst of rising temperatures

Hello Hive Asia community friends. I hope you all greet me well and with your sweet smile. This is my first post in this community, and I expect more of my articles to appear here in the future.

These past few weeks the weather seems very hot, it's not as usual. The temperature here is usually between 28-29 degrees, in recent weeks it seems to have increased to 31-32 degrees Celsius. It was hotter than usual.

In hot weather conditions like today, there is no better and more comfortable place to relax than on the beach.

These few days I have been on the beach very often to enjoy the slightly cooler air, being under the pine trees that grow along the beach feels better, feeling the wind blowing gently there.

Along the beach here, there are also several cafes that provide various kinds of fresh drinks and also some various foods. I also saw that there were also many visitors here, it seemed that everyone was also looking for fresh air on the beach.

I am here with a friend, we enjoy the atmosphere of this beautiful beach, there are huts or places to relax here, some parts of this place are also well laid out and look very comfortable.

Some people, they come with their families, bring their children to play and enjoy the comfortable atmosphere on the beach.

I didn't waste the opportunity while I was here, I tried to capture some good moments with the camera. Some good objects to be photographed, the pictures on display look photo-worthy, this is my intention to show some of the good parts in this place.

From a distance a little further from our seats, I could see several children playing and bathing there, they were watched over by a kind and caring father. Let them enjoy it. :)

And they were talking about many things there while relaxing and enjoying fresh young coconut drinks. I will perpetuate the picture of the two of them here. It looks good.

On a different side I can capture other beautiful photos. It's a good meal. The mouthwatering Mie Ayam and fresh tea are perfect for the current situation.

I think this is very good and creative. Something cool. Bottles of drinks that are not used anymore, they give a beautiful color and display them in several places here. It's cool and very beautiful.

It's fun to be on the beach which also provides several places to relax which are arranged neatly and beautifully. Looks like this summer will make me visit this place very often.

Besides, it can be a great weekend for me, being at the beach and spending summer time there. How's your weekend going now. I think you guys will enjoy it too.

That's all for now, and see you in my next post. Stay well and take care of your health :).

Camera Used : Canon Eos 700D

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 last year  

This place look very relaxing , an awesome place to chill with family event he kid have fun playing around. :). Awesome photo my friend.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

With pleasure :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @dvian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  Reveal Comment

Thank you for being willing to comment and provide support for my post