You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ongoing drama of Vietnam not extending visas anymore

Am surprised people still work themselves up over info from social media. Making effort to verify would've saved some of them a lot of stress.

The falcon is a strange bird to have as a pet, isn't it?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I've heard of "falconing" if that is even a word, where it is a sport of sorts and I guess you might need to travel with it to certain events or something. I have no idea. I think it would be wild if the owner couldn't get it under control in the cabin because from what I know, those things can cause some serious damage and are basically just killing machines... My shih-tzu on the other hand, couldn't really hurt anyone even if she wanted to.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @empress-eremmy for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.