FIRST MILESTONE & APPRECIATION DAY ❤️❤️❤️

png_20221001_195914_0000.png


How's your weekend going, hivers? Despite the frigid weather, I hope you have a good weekend. But here's what I did on Saturday.

IMG20221001150308.jpg

We commemorate my baby's first milestone today, and I'm talking about the first team I currently support. I couldn't be as proud to see them advance to the next stage as a mother would be. I've been working harder than ever the last several days to see if I can help some of them raise their scores so they can go on to the next stage before endorsing them to production.

I get to know each of them for a little while, and I can see that they each applied for this job for a certain purpose. Some of them are to make money while they study and make use of their free time, while others are for their families or for their own personal development. But regardless of their reason, I feel compelled to support them in staying so that they can achieve their goals. However, not everyone is as talented as the others and has a background in this industry; some were new to this industry while others weren't, which makes it a bit more challenging.

IMG20221001144604.jpg

But, fortunately, with the experience I gained over the years in this company, I was able to fulfill my own goal and that is to introduce all of them to the next stage and make sure no one will be terminated.
We spent many days before their First Milestone day discussing the strategy and even remaining in the office later than we should have simply to help and develop our plan to work with those agents that needed more improvement. Even while it can be exhausting and occasionally requires more of my time than running some of my own tasks, it's all worthwhile. Before we began the program, we had to make a few arrangements, such as the location and the equipment needed, such as the monitor and sound system.

Then, after finalizing the food and prizes for the agents who had achieved their goals for the previous three weeks, we didn't also realize that some of the prizes were also for us (SMEs).

And when the program finally started, I noticed that some of my agents were anxious because their names may not be called. I, too, felt as though my heart would shatter if their names weren't mentioned. However, as the show progresses, I can see that their expressions began to brighten as all of their names were called and those agents I had guided and assisted who were having trouble with their scores were about to meet their target metrics.

Seeing them makes me feel happy and reminds me of a time when I was in their shoes. Even now, I could recall the time when we had our own milestone and even placed in the top two of our wave.

IMG20221001150310.jpg

On this day as well, we were recognized for all the effort we put forth and the assistance we provided in order to aid them not only individually but also as a team. I'm glad to know that the team I'm on right now is getting good feedback and recognition in the whole cluster currently.

That's it for now hivers, I hope everyone will have a fabulous weekend and welcome the month of October with love and peace.

Have a good rest of your week

XOXO💕🤍🤍🤍


Explorewithsasha Blog about her passion, daily and weekly routine, travels, and experiences, and in between. I welcome comments and feedback to improve my content and to continue learning.

If you love what you read, feel free to comment, follow and upvote my content.
If you want to get to know me and reach out outside of this platform, feel free to check out my other social media accounts.

FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @explorewithsasha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Wow Mommy, congrats to your prodbabies. #SuperCoach
Pat on the back for a job well done. 🎉🎉

Yes my babies are so pasaway yet so adorable

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment