You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post From 'Merica 🦅 Kentuckiana 🌪️ Where The Bible Belt, Rust Belt, & Tornado Alley Collide

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Hi friend. I know your sad because your 3 beautiful ladies is away from you. But despite of that, the sadness of your being alone can ease a little while your in your dad's home now. Yeah it seems that your not totally happy being back to that place, and one of that reason is that your family is not with you. For the meantime keep spending more time with your dad while you are there. Because sooner you will be away with him already. Keep fighting and God bless.😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you, I miss my ladies so much, and it's even harder knowing I don't have a visa to be with them, and now the visa policy is getting tougher in Cambodia, but I don't know why. I will keep staying distracted as much as I can, but I am clearly depressed, I can't even think of anything to write about on Hive anymore. 🙏

 2 years ago  

Be strong friend and dont lose hope. Continue writing here in hive. Express what's your thoughts to us. We are always here for you.

 2 years ago  

Thank you, that is reassuring, this community has been such a positive influence in my family's lives.