You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvesting Illegal Logging Scraps With My Brother-In-Law 🪵 Our Budding Ukulele Star 🎸 & Monkey-B's Latest Fort 🏰

Gosh... If Masin often occurs illegal logging, this will be fatal for all of us, which I fear if it continues to occur frequently the floods are very detrimental to us.
Is there another way to stop people from logging wildly.

Sort:  
 last year  

Illegal logging is big business in Cambodia, so it's best to not become an activist because it is often deadly. A very famous activist here named Chut Wutty was killed here while taking secret photos of an illegal logging operation protected by the the government.

There is a local NGO here that works to protect the forest and animals in it, so it's safest to report any illegal activity to them so that they can deal with it in a safer manner.

Thank you my friend @justinparke for telling me about this to,I came to know it turns out that in your area illegal logging becomes a business,I am not an activist but because I am a nature lover so I am very worried about logging.

It's great if there are LSM that can guard and where we complain.
I believe LSM can resolve very safely.