You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 Noodle Time & Other Extraordinary Events 🤯 Steung Kach, Cambodia

Oh... no,i laughed from ear to ear,when i read your rant in your post,which i really like about you when you greet @monkey-B to join quickly so that it can be photographed for content,this is very interested in your lulucon language.
But I'm so glad the family is always coming together, and there's always something unique in your family.
The noodles are among my favorites too,it looks very tasty as hell.

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you, I do my best to keep everyone laughing and smiling, although sometimes my jokes and antics aren't received well. We like instant noodles when we get too busy for cooking a proper meal, but it is very hard to find packaged noodles that don't contain MSG.