A Day in My Life Blog: My Medical Check-up and Another Birthday Celebration I've Attended 😊😇🥳

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY26 days ago

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

I think this month of May, it is one, two or three Birthday Celebration I've attended it's more than. Today, again here in my "A Day in my Life" Blog Post, I was invited to the first Birthday Celebration of this cute Baby Girl.

The Birthday Celebration never stopped as this coming few days, I have received again another celebration until the end of the Month. I just thank God for this, as they have considered me to join them in the celebration.

Also thankful to God for until now, I am here in the community able to share my other life blog posts, and I thank everyone for their unending support.

Before the said Birthday Celebration, I have other things needed to do in the morning the celebration will be happening by 5:00 in the afternoon, so in the morning, I have a scheduled medical check-up.

It was around 8:30 in the morning when I went to our Town's Provincial Hospital for a check-up as I was suffering from a runny nose and a hard cough. I need to be sure, and so I have decided to do this.

I waited for more or less an hour before my name was called knowing that the hospital had many patients to cater to, and when I arrived many had already waited. I just thank God that my lungs were cleared, and the doctor said that maybe the cough was caused by a Virus so she gave me some medicine to take.

I finished my Medical Check-up at around 10:00 in the morning and then I went to our house to rest. I then waited until 4:00 in the afternoon before I left to go to the house of my friend who's her daughter will celebrate her first birthday.

When I arrived, it was also time for us to eat and so one will pray the food as they wanted a Pastor to pray also for the Birthday Celebrant. At first, I was hesitant as I don't have a voice because of my cough but thank God although it was a bit difficult for me, I still do it for the Lord.

We then prayed together and released blessings and declarations for the Birthday Girl, and I know God will grant all our prayers and declarations for her.

After we have prayed for the Birthday Celebrant and the Food, it is now time for us to eat. They have prepared a lot of food and the most exciting is the Lechon Baboy, which is usually this kind of occasion.

It was a very unforgettable experience for me, as I was in an ambush to pray for the Birthday Celebrant and the food but thank God everything went very well. I was also very full after, as the food was very yummy to taste.

After a while, I then went home as I needed to rest and also I had other important things needed to do. I just thank and praise God for everything today and I went home safe and very happy for the Lord.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


Sort:  
 23 days ago  

That was a lot of food for the birthday celebrant, and I know for sure that you have delivered an amazing prayer for them.

 26 days ago  

Thank you so much 🙏

 24 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ