ASEAN Hive Challenge: "Finding Yellow Everywhere" (Motif of our Church Anniversary is Yellow) 💛😇🙏

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago (edited)

A Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

My full gratitude first to our Almighty God for giving me always the strength and courage to overcome all the challenges in life. I would also like to greet a blessed day to all the admins and moderators of ASEANHIVE Community for the job well done and for the unending support we have received.

The Community admin have always provide initiative just to keep us members active and one way to amke that is through Photography Challenges. Just this week another Challenge has been initiated already with the theme, "Finding Yellow". We are task to share something Yellow everywhere and I am pleased to share with you all my entry to this Challenge.

My entry was taken way back during our Church Anniversary Celebration in which our Motif for the event Yellow and blue. It was a great event as we have celebrated our Church Anniversary now on 18 years.

We have prepared the celebration for more than 2 months and we just thank God for the provisions and to all the blessings we have received to make this celebration successful. We have a lot of visitors coming and they were all assisted and we can see that they were all very happy.

We have also a unifor during the event is which I was the one who designed it and look at our little Baby King2x, he is very cute as I have also give him a uniform for our Church Anniversary Celebration. He is very happy at that moment while he was at the Church.

During the afternoon of that day, we have also event where we have invited some Pastors from different Churches and the community for a Healing Crusade. A few residents of the community have come and joined us as will as some of the Pastors also were present and we thank God for that.

We just thank God as our Celebration was very successful and the motif of that event was incredibly amazing and beautiful to look at.

This will be my entry for the ASEAN Hive Community Challenge: "Finding Yellow Everywhere"

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25


image.png

received_2638631723130236.gif
Thanks to @kennyroy for
the animated GIF.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @godlovermel25.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 11 months ago  

Hello my friend I hope you are well and having a nice healthy day. Thank you so much for giving this yellow saree vibrant color and vivid presentation. I am always eternally grateful to you. One such gift you have presented to us as a singer is to present a beautiful yellow color to the body. My respect and love to you and your family always. Wishing you a beautiful healthy day may God bless you always.

I like the color of the shirts, blue and yellow, it's a good combination. Goodluck with your entry!

 11 months ago  

I like it too...🤗.. Thank you so much 😇

You're welcome:-)

Sorry for short comments this week I have a lot going on and wont keep up if I try to to do longer replies this week

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

 11 months ago  

It's okay brother, thank always for the support 🙏😇

👍🙂👍

 11 months ago  

 11 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 11 months ago  

Yellow and blue is a nice combo, reminds me of Ukraine flag a bit. 18th anniversary, that is a good run, 25th around the corner.

 11 months ago  

Yes, I Love that combination too... Looking forward for more years to come...