AseanHive Community Challenge|| Week #14|| What Do I Drink?|| "Coca-Cola"

image.png

What Do I Drink?

Good day to all of us especially to the friendly readers here in our community.

First of all, I want to be thankful and I am overjoyed to be a part of this community and the various types of contests that excite us all. What I will share today is what is my favorite drink, and actually Coke is my favorite drink.

Why?

This is what I'm used to. Ever since I was a kid I have really loved drinking it. Here in our area, when there is an occasion or important events or happenings Coke doesn’t really disappear from our table. This is a good drink especially after eating.

Coke or Coca-cola is one of the main drinks here in our area. Children and adults love to drink like this. It relaxes the body and also removes heat. It is a good drink especially during the summer, when eating a lot of fatty and greasy foods is what to drink afterwards.

On important occasions like Feasts, birthdays, baptisms and many more, It is really one of the most important of all.

image.png
Coca-Cola
This type of drink or softdrinks as it is called contains a lot of soda which makes it foam. This drink is so sweet that children love it. Here in the Philippines, each liter of coke has reached 55 pesos per bottle.

Even though this drink is delicious, it still has bad effects on our body when we drink too much of it. Diabetes or high blood sugar is one of them, so you should really drink a little or just drink soft drinks such as coke.

The Department of Health is notifying everyone especially children to take it slowly. However, there are also softdrinks that are zero sugar but you should really avoid drinking a lot of softdrinks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I loce Coke Zero. hehe!

Me too ate.. 😊😊

 2 years ago (edited) 
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ