AseanHive Contest Week #13|| "Chess Game"

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

image.png


What Sport Do I play and Enjoy?

I have a great memorable moments regarding with the sports I love to share and this is Chess Game. When I was in highschool I always played chess games in the school and in fact I always joining the chess compitations. Todays Challenge, allow me to share my favorite sports and this is chess. This kind of sports needs a good strategy in order to beat the opponents. This is very tricky because it needs to deep thinking about your moves, false moves will be in great lose.

image.png

Source
Each opponents contains same functions particularly each pieces of characters in the chess. The pieces contains of;
👉 Rook
👉 Bishop
👉 Pawn
👉 Horse/knights
👉 Queen
👉 King

Each of this pieces have different functions in the chess board and it depends on the player on how to win this kind of game. Chess game is very popular here in our place and most of the children loves to play. In different schools, chess is the primary sports activities and it is very fun to play.

This is what I did when I was in highschool, we always played chess during break time, noon time and any vacant time. I am glad to say that I have shared my talents by joining different contest about chess and to share my ideas to others specially to all people or children who willing to know about chess.

image.png

Before I end up my entry post, I would to thanked to all people who's behind this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh I love playing chess way back my high school days. I used to play that with my friends. Sometimes I won, sometimes I lose.

 2 years ago  

Wow, That is very nice. Me.too I love playing chess it is very fun. 😊😊

 2 years ago  

Indoor game, great for rainy days.
I knew how to do this in highschool not sure today.

 2 years ago  

Wow really ate?

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

I've always wanted to learn Chess a bit more. I only ever got to understand the game enough to memorize the rules and not make any illegal moves. But skill and strategy, I have none.

 2 years ago  

Strategies are very important in the field of chess. You should read and analyze the moves and target of your opponent so that you will not check mate. 😁😁