My Wednesday Walk: My Nature Adventures

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago (edited)

Good evening My hive friends, especially to all members here in ASEAN hive community. Im here again to share my adventure activities last wednesday, I am fun walking here in our place and observe the beauty of Nature.

Tonight my hive friends, I will explore you here in our place, specially here in My place in the Philippines.
FB_IMG_16227306701409184.jpg
Last Wednesday, I was traveling going to nearby place for some reasons. I was passing in this green and wide plains area. This area was being planted of rice grains serve as farm agricultural land.

FB_IMG_16227306787273010.jpg
And when I reach back to my place, I started to explore here in my beautiful place. This road is going to the mountain area. Along with this road is the mountain area were people always go there to see the Beautiful sunset.
FB_IMG_16227306825552842.jpg
This road is near at our house many people passed this way for taking shortcuts. Below this road we can find the clean and beautiful river.
FB_IMG_16227306880058325.jpg
This is what Im talking about, this river serve the boundary between two barangay's. This river helps people to get their food just like shrimps, crabs and fishes.
FB_IMG_16227307209573525.jpg
This is our coconut farm, this coconut trees was already 25 years old. And it helps a lot for us to sell and have a little money to buy the foods we need daily. Our coconut farm is near at our house so its easy to walk here and experience the fruit of our labor.
FB_IMG_16227306746058631.jpg
The most happines moment of my life is this, And now I can see the fruit of this plant. We called it "baungon" here in the Philippines. I am the one who planted this kind of plant and finally I can see also the fruit of my Labor.

I realized that if we take care of our plants and our Nature, we can see the beauty with in.

Sort:  

Beautiful greenery. Coconut! I love coconut water very much!
!BEER

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the Beer.. 🤗🤗

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the Beer.. 🤗

 3 years ago  

Thanks @elizacheng for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Please try to look up this post @tattoodjay and @elizacheng. I hope it could make you both smile looking the nature of Philippines

Thanks @beezdak for the tag. !BEER


Hey @beezdak, here is a little bit of BEER from @elizacheng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much for your info.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the beer. 🤗🤗

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the Beer.. 🤗

 3 years ago  

Thanks @beezdak for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE `15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

Miss these provincial view.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @me2selah for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 years ago  

Thank you asean hive..


Hey @godslove123, here is a little bit of BEER from @elizacheng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

That is a very lush forest, absolutely beautiful, and there is neve such thing as having too many coconuts. Thanks for sharing this with us.