You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📰 ASEAN Hive Update 🛎️ Time For Me To Start Taking A Salary 🏦

In my own opinion, there is no problem with that my friend. You earned it, investing Time, Fucos, hard work and dedications to your Family. Now, I think it is time to reward yourself to support your Family financial Situations.

This is also a good way by making a post so that everyone can understand and have a transparency activities. You have my 💯 support, My Dear Friend. 👍

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Thank you, I am glad you understand. I am glad I waited this long to take a salary because now the community is big enough to make it sustainable. ASEAN Hive is my #1 working priority each day when I wake up. 🙏🙏🙏

We are very happy and glad to know that my friend. Our fellow asean hivers will always have hope by keep them supporting from our community especially by you. ☺️👏👏 Salute to you my friend as one of the Generous big Curator.