enjoy coffee in the afternoon

IMG_20221008_165618.jpg

Good afternoon friends wherever you are. Hopefully your days are very pleasant and of course you can do things that you like and soul that you want and this opportunity I will certainly share one thing with friends where it is wrong one thing about activities and also other things in my life and I Of course very happy because I can share with friends and that is one of the things that I am very proud of myself.

This afternoon I was invited by one of my colleagues to go to a place not too far from my residence which is only 30 minutes by motorbike and of course the sound of the motorbike I use is as usual with an average speed of 60 km per hour. the hour and I have arrived at the place. The place is one of the places that is usually crowded by friends in the afternoon just to enjoy coffee

As for the coffee that I enjoy on this occasion, it is espresso coffee, but I don't really like it hot so everything is cold and of course for the taste it is indeed very strong and can also be said to be one of the very strong coffees for our level of strength the taste of the coffee which of course is combined with a little milk which of course is one of the most extraordinary combinations and is also very good to enjoy

IMG_20221008_165622.jpg

IMG_20221008_165606.jpg

IMG_20221008_165557.jpg

IMG_20221008_165636.jpg

IMG_20221008_171836.jpg

IMG_20221008_165629.jpg

IMG_20221008_165627.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

Sort:  

Ka lom.back again with drinks and food posts, this is the hallmark of your post.sep grah teuh.

Haha han EK tapike asai kana laju siat
of course it is a very extraordinary blend in the afternoon while enjoying coffee like this

A drink in such a clean and beautiful weather is good for everyone

I also love coffee. I wonder how much is that my friend?

 last year  

Coffee is a great combo with many choices. Having that in the afternoon also seems as a good idea especially with the ice coffee because as today as in my country, the weather is so hot

if it's hot, add too many ice cubes because it will certainly make you sick

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ