Enjoy the taste of Avocado Coffee

IMG_20230125_031012.jpg

Good night friends. I hope your days are very pleasant and I also feel very happy because in the last few days the weather conditions in my area have been very comfortable and of course that is one of the things that is highly expected because if the weather conditions are bad of course we cannot do many things and also of course muhammar various work processes which of course sometimes make us feel uncomfortable and even unable to enjoy our lives properly.

On this occasion I will of course share One of the things with friends which of course this is one of the very interesting things and also very good for me to enjoy where I certainly enjoy one of the new breakthrough coffee sachets which is of course the first time I enjoy it, namely avocado coffee which of course is one of the coffees which is of course very delicious because it is also issued by a well-known brand and of course this is not sold at wholesale wholesalers but I bought it at a supermarket located in the city and of course this takes about time and distance 30 minutes to use motorbike to get there

the sensation that this drink presents itself is of course very distinctive because of course every time I enjoy it of course the sensation will come out and it's like mixing avocado with coffee straight away but I can't enjoy it in cold conditions because I want to enjoy it in hot conditions because it's also night day and it is one of the pleasures that I can't express and for the taste itself it's not too sweet and if you want it sweet of course we have to add sugar back but I don't do that because I want to enjoy it in the original version and like the pictures what I have shown below is a feed of things that I do while enjoying the coffee and this is also what I share Until what time does it rain which of course will discuss different things

IMG_20230125_031233.jpg

IMG_20230125_031142.jpg

IMG_20230125_031156.jpg

IMG_20230125_031113.jpg

IMG_20230125_031031.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

Sort:  
 last year  

I tried the avacado coffee before but not the instant coffee that you showing in your post. Hopefully this type of instant coffee will available in my place in the near future. I like the taste of avacado coffee as well.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations @hattaarshavin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!