You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who abandon their dogs are the worst

I almost teared up reading this :((. Dogs are some of the most loyal animals out there, I just can't understand why some owners abandon their dogs once they grow up. Maybe it's because they're no longer cute as they were when they were puppies or I don't know, I just don't understand it. How can you abandon something that one brought you happiness and joy, sigh.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for your words. It is something that we don't understand either because when we approach these animals that have been abandoned they are clearly very eager for human touch because that is what they were born into. Imagine abruptly having all of that taken away from you one day when you just thought you were going on a car ride? :(

You're making me tear up again my friend, I hope people can learn to appreciate dogs more.