You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Photo Collection by @tegoshei (DECEMBER EDITION)

Mang Inasal is truly the best!!!! Their chicken is so juicy but I too, prefer their pork bbq. The thing I love when I'm eating at Mang Inasal is their chicken oil that you can put on your rice, I miss that a lot. I've never seen pork and chicken combined in a caldereta before.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I so agree with the chicken oil... It's that plus soy sauce on "unli" rice is heaven... Hahahaha

It's pretty good, you should try it!!! 😊

Yes, we can't forget about the unli rice haha.

 2 years ago  

Hahaha... Where in the Philippines are you from, btw?

I'm from Agusan del Sur in Mindanao, how about you?

 2 years ago  

Haven't been in Mindanao, yet... But I have a grandpa in Cotabato, but he also has a place in Davao. :) I'm from Cebu... 😊